Kontakta oss

Marie Persson

TRANSPORTADMINISTRATION
marie@ekdahlmiljo.se
0730-711754

Maria Malmborg

TRANSPORTADMINISTRATION
maria.malmborg@ekdahlmiljo.se
0730-701610

Henrik Ekdahl

TRANSPORTLEDNING
henrik@ekdahlmiljo.se
0411-244507

Joacim Simonsson

TRANSPORTLEDNING, SPANNMÅL
joacim@ekdahlmiljo.se
0411-24 45 05

Kent Hansson

TRANSPORTLEDNING, BILGLAS
kent@ekdahlmiljo.se
0411-24 45 04

Lars Åkerlund

TRANSPORTLEDNING, EKONOMI
lars@ekdahlmiljo.se
0411-24 45 02

Mia Linden

EKONOMI
mia@ekdahlmiljo.se
0411-24 45 06

Ralf Ekdahl

FÖRSÄLJNING
ralf@ekdahlmiljo.se
070-3484429

Ingela Ekdahl

VD/ADMINISTRATION
ingela@ekdahlmiljo.se
0411-24 45 01

Ekdahl Miljö AB, Maskingatan 2, 274 30 Skurup.
Telefon 0411-24 45 00. E-post miljo@ekdahlmiljo.se

Ekdahl Miljö AB
Maskingatan 2
274 30 Skurup